Kimberly V. Campbell

Attorney Kimberly V Campbell Exclusively Practices CA Family Law
California Board of Legal Specialization
Kimberly V. Campbell is a partner in the law firm of Whiting, Fallon, Ross & Abel, LLP. She practices exclusively California family law, with emphasis on complex property division, including business valuations, property appraisals, division of stock and stock options, retirement and pension; CA child custody, including custody evaluations and relocations; CA child support; and spousal support. Kimberly is a Certified Family Law Specialist, certified by the State Bar of California, Board of Legal Specialization.

Since 2007, Kimberly has acted as a Settlement Conference Mediator with self-represented litigants in the Contra Costa Superior Court, Family Law Division. Kimberly is a member of the Association of Certified Family Law Specialists (“ACFLS”), and is currently the Associate Chapter Director of ACFLS, Northern California Chapter. She is a past recipient of the American Jurisprudence Award, Legal Ethics. Kimberly has been selected for inclusion in Northern California Super Lawyers® for 2016 and 2017. Only 5% of lawyers in Northern California are selected for this honor.


California Polytechnic University (1991)
John F. Kennedy School of Law (1998)


1999, California and U.S. District Court, Northern District of California


Association of Certified Family Law Specialists (2015, Associate Chapter Director)
Contra Costa County Bar Association, 1999-present
Contra Costa County Bar Association, Family Law Section, 2004-present
Contra Costa County Bar Association, Family Law Section, Board of Directors, 2006-2007
Alameda County Bar Association
State Bar of California, 1999-present

Contact Whiting, Fallon, Ross & Abel, LLP to discover more about how our expert California divorce attorneys can help you in all matters of divorce and family law.

The team of talented family law attorneys at Whiting, Fallon, Ross & Abel, LLP, provide legal advice and representation throughout CA. We serve the entire state of California, including Solano County, Alameda County, Contra Costa County, Lafayette, Moraga, Orinda, Piedmont, Berkeley, and Oakland, as well as the San Francisco Bay Area.